2016 /17 Macaulay PAC Executive:

  • Co-Chairs: Lisa Hoskins & Krista Moffett
  • Past Chair: Lisa Hoskins & Krista Moffett
  • Secretary: Vacant
  • Treasurer: Janaya Honka
  • Fundraising Coordinator: Melissa Wight and Justin Dunlop
  • VCPAC Representative: Megan Weston
  • Members at Large: Yoni Bremner, Sarah McEwan, Sarah Patterson & Melissa Welsh
  • Arts & Culture Committee Chair: Vacant
  • Class Contact Coordinator: Megan Weston
  • Emergency Committee Chair: Beth Sobieszczyk
  • Greening Committee Chair: Erin Kinrade
  • Social Media Coordinator: Sarah Patterson
How to reach the PAC:

E-mail us:
Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter

School Information:
Ecole Macaulay Elementary
1010 Wychbury Ave.
BC, V9A 5K6

Phone: 250-385-3441
Fax: 250-385-7572
Attendance: 250-384-0977 or
School Website:

Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: